Firm Analyst
BMO Capital Markets
Phillip Jungwirth
Capital One
Brian Velie
Credit Suisse
William Janela
Evercore ISI
Stephen Richardson
Goldman Sachs
Neil Mehta
Johnson Rice & Company
Charles Meade
J.P. Morgan
Arun Jayaram
KeyBanc Capital Markets
Leo Mariani
Mizuho Securities
Vincent Lovaglio
Morgan Stanley
Devin McDermott
Piper Sandler
Mark Lear
Scotia Howard Weil
Paul Cheng
Neal Dingmann
Wells Fargo
Roger Read
Wolfe Research
Joshua Silverstein

Murphy Oil Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Murphy Oil Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Murphy Oil Corporation or its management. Murphy Oil Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.